Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Thank you Penticton Honda just got my new Honda civic LX, special mention to John Campbell, John Mitten and Lynn Kilback from finance department who help me all throughout this process. You guys rock 🤘🏽 Satisfied customer here. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I would like to thank John Campbell for the great experience I had purchasing my new Honda CRV touring. I love the car . The whole team were great 👍 No pushy sales here. John ,was very patient and listened to all my needs and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend you go see John Campbell for your next car wether it is brand new or previously owned...He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service from the salesman John Campbell and the financial advisor Lynn was a pleasure to deal with! They got me into a great vehicle for a good deal. Would highly recommend shopping here if you are in the market.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I purchased a Honda Civic from Penticton Honda this weekend and it was SUCH a positive experience. John Campbell was the sales consultant I worked with, and he was SO helpful and pleasant to work with. I felt ZERO pressure, and genuinely felt like he was determined to find me a vehicle that was best suited to me, and that I was happy with. If you go to Honda, ask for John!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We experienced great customer service from John Campbell. We were in a bind on Canada Day, John quickly answered my text message and drove up and gave us a loaner vehicle. Our car was checked over by the service department (thank you Ed!) first thing Friday morning and returned to me within the hour-all is good! John Campbell followed up to make sure everything was ok. So impressed! Honda looked after us. Thanks for going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Thank you Honda Penticton for giving a very nice experience. Ryan and John Campbell, you guys are amazing, very professional, knowledgeable and patient with your clients, you guys both exceeded my expectation. Ryan thank you for getting me a better rate & John for explaining everything to me. I would definitely recommend you guys. It's very nice doing business with you both.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I had my 2006 Honda’s A/C fail in the middle of a scorching week-long vacation to Penticton and was desperate to get it fixed. Penticton Honda was able to get me in right away, got it working in a couple hours and every person I dealt with with was just so kind and lovely. I had literally just been telling my husband that I should write a review online because I was so impressed when I received a follow up call from Penticton Honda wanting me make sure things were working and if I had any more concerns. Highly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Hubby and I went to pick out a used car from Penticton Honda and what a great experience. We received great service, professional and courteous. Thank you so much to Salny for the wonderful service, you were very thorough and made sure we went over everything. You took care of everything. And thank you to Lynn for your wonderful help getting financing, it was so fast and you got us even better rates. We're so happy with our car. They all made buying a car a super pleasant experience with no stress, but lots of help and knowledge. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Oil change service was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Just sending a big two thumbs!!! Especially to Deanna Hawkes. We purchased a car from Penticton Honda two weeks ago and yesterday I noticed ’oil’ on our garage floor. I envisioned several unpleasant outcomes. Deanna was outstanding. She calmed me down and assured me that all would be well. She handled everything in a knowledgeable and timely manner. I will definitely be spreading the positive word about customer service at Penticton Honda and they will be the first place we go next time we are in the car market. Unreserved recommendation.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Had taken my Honda Fit in for Recall repair. Dealt with Lance at Service. Very helpful and pleasant representative of Penticton Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I was thrilled when I found a great deal on my dream vehicle at Penticton Honda. Daigen was a great salesman and was kind, patient with my kids, professional and quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns. When an issue arose just one day after purchasing, he jumped on it and worked together with the management team to rectify the issue promptly and I couldn't be happier! Thank you to the entire team at Penticton Honda and to Daigen in particular. If your looking for an awesome new vehicle- Daigen is the guy you want helping ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

John Campbell was very helpful and efficient with no pressure. The whole team was friendly and made the experience enjoyable and I love my new car! Honda hrv.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We are so happy with our new truck! Kirk was very friendly and professional and we felt like we could really trust him. The whole team was efficient and made everything stress free for us...especially since we were there with our 4 kids. 😄 It was definitely worth the long drive to purchase our truck from Penticton Honda! Definitely recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Kirk Gardner was amazing! I really appreciated his honesty and support in my car search! I would definitely recommend him to anyone! He was also very patient with me through such a big decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Kirk Gardner gave us outstanding assistance throughout the purchase process even though we had a few unusual requests around delivery. We are very pleased with the vehicle we chose. We are also very happy with the service we have received at Penticton Honda for our other vehicles. Big thumbs up all around.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My first experience at Penticton Honda and John Campbell, John Mitten and Ryan Aspodien made it a fabulous one! This is a no pressure and very accommodating team and I would definitely recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

My first experience with Penticton Honda and John Campbell, John Mitten and Ryan Aspodien made it a fabulous one! This is a no pressure and very accommodating team and I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

John C. made our first time Honda purchase a great experience. From the moment we drove into the parking lot to when we left at the end of the day, we had courteous, knowledgeable customer service, easy transition from trading in our vehicle right to setting up an appointment for first service, we can highly recommend this dealership. We're SO enjoying our Honda Passport.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

John Campbell, John Mitten and Ryan Aspodien were without a doubt the best team I have ever dealt with at any car dealership. It was the most pain-free vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. There was zero pressure, full disclosure and all promises were fulfilled. They also went above and beyond at delivery to make it even more special. I highly recommend Penticton Honda to anyone who is looking for help finding a car. They will look after you!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Honda Penticton was an absolute pleasure to purchase my first new car from! John Campbell was such a pleasure to work with and made it such a positive experience for me. Super professional and very kind, he even helped me run through all the features of my new car. I highly recommend Honda Penticton for your next car purchase 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Absolutely awesome People to work with! Bought my first brand new car yesterday from John Campbell and I couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend this dealership, and specifically John as he was very kind and helpful. Thank you Honda Penticton!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We just purchased our 2018 Honda Pilot, and Salny was fantastic to deal with. Response time on emails was very fast, she was very knowledgeable, and got things done ahead of time so we didn’t need to take hours away from our weekend. We love our new ride and will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring from Penticton Honda. They were great to work with and very courteous. I purchased the vehicle from out of province and was concerned as I wasn't able to see the vehicle in person. Anne-Marie was the salesperson I dealt with. She took a video of the entire car and explained everything in great detail. I was happy to find that the vehicle was actually in better condition than expected when it was delivered. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone purchasing "remotely". Anne-Marie was prompt in getting back to ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Thank you penticton Honda and John for the great service while purchasing my new car. The detailers and painters with the top coat were awsome. It’s like a brand new car. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Friendly and honest service. Treated well by Lynn and selni. Gave me a very reasonable price for my trade in. Quick financing. All around good experience.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Just wanted to thank Ed and David at Penticton Honda for once again providing the best service that went well beyond any expectations. This is the second time that the team at Honda has rescued me with tire issues. The first time was this past winter when I was stuck with bald tires in an unexpected snow storm. They got me up and on my way the same day and the tires, rebates, service, and other perks were amazing! Same thing happened today; they got me in and out with great tires, a rebate, and again superb service! Definitely would ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Both myself and a friend of mine have both purchased CR-V's from Kirk Gardner...he was incredibly helpful, patient and really knows his cars. He made our buying experience very simple because he truly cares about his customers. (Being a car guy, I'm a really tough person to sell a car to and I came away very pleased.) Both of us have heartily recommended that folks see Kirk for any vehicle needs and we would definitely do it again...he's great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We experienced excellent service from John Campbell and the entire Penticton Honda team.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Had a great experience. Kirk and Ryan were awesome. Really enjoyed the time and will recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Recently dealt with Kirk and am really impressed with the entire process. We spoke years ago and he was the only sales person in town that I spoke with at the time that was not overwhelmingly "salesy". It came time to get serious about getting a new vehicle, and he really stuck in my mind. I reached out, we set an appointment, and the conversation again felt open, straight forward, and efficient. Would recommend him (and Penticton Honda) to anyone asking. With respect to financing, Lynn was also friendly, efficient, and easy to deal with. I had a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Anne-Marie from the Penticton Honda has really impressed me. I work in the sales and service industry as well so I know how important it is to reply promptly, something I unfortunately did not receive in the other dealerships I contacted. Anne-Marie not only responded to me right away (every time) but answered all my questions thoroughly, and when the specific vehicle I had in mind didn't pan out, she offered reasonable alternatives. All together incredible customer service experience that I will be telling all my family and friends about-- this is the gold standard that other dealerships should ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

We recently purchased our CRV touring turbo from Penticton Honda. A big thank you to Kirk Gardner for helping us find our perfect vehicle! We feel very confident whenever dealing with these caring and friendly people whether it be for service or purchasing new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

The staff made me feel so comfortable in my first experience buying a financed car in Canada, even when I am still learning English, they were so friendly and professional. High recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

The sales representatives are very nice and respectful people. The buying process is simple and smooth. Go and take a look of the offers!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

All around excellent customer service provided by Kirk, Elias and Lynne made the process of buying my new to me Honda HRV a relaxed and stress free experience. I am delighted with my purchase! All details around this transaction were handled with thoughtful consideration, precision and efficiency. I drove off the lot with the peace of mind synonymous with Penticton Honda's reputation for excellent products and customer service. One last point: the quality of the vehicle's detailing was exceptional thanks to Shawn and his team. I highly recommend this dealership without reservation.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

John and his team are the best for buying and selling vehicles! great local dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Salny was forthright, quick and responsive. We had to make a 4-hour drive to purchase a gorgeous used Ridgeline, so we asked many questions before we came. She even gave us a video tour! We like details, and she provided them! And Lynn in financing was a delight to work with too. Everyone was professional, patient and kind. So helpful! Salny even mailed a new vehicle guide book to us. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Honda and once again I am very satisfied! James, Lynn, and John are incredibly professional and courteous and even threw in some bonus camping chairs that we were admiring in their display. Very happy I returned to them and I'm sure I will be back again in the future when I'm ready for another upgrade!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Over the top service, and they kept up with my whacky sense of humour without missing a beat! Detail oriented, and more than fair. No haggling or sales tactics. Just solid service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We were more than pleased with the exceptional service and help we had following issues with our used vehicle. The manager and staff went over and above including financially in rectifying issues. Exemplary service in every way!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great sales team Kirk was awesome to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We found a vehicle we were interested in at Penticton Honda and drove from the the Lower Mainland to Penticton to check it out. John helped us and offered a fair trade price on our vehicle. He happily answered any questions we had and was willing to listen to our needs. We were very impressed with the upfront and honest dialogue. We also decided to trade in a second vehicle on a new CRV. John, Salny and John helped us compare and contrast the options on the new vehicles. We drove back a few days later and left with a 2021 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was looking for my second vehicle and ended up with John Campbell of Penticton Honda. I was amazed on how he handled his clients professionally. I have been to different product advisors but John was different. I never felt pressured to make a decision. It was a grateful car buying process and working with him and I would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

First purchase with Honda, super excited about my new car. Excellent Financial team at Honda. Up front, honest, they do what they can for you. Even went as far as to double check details of my credit report, which I found had mistakes on it. Above and beyond service. Highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Great sales team! Our salesman Kirk Gardner was great to deal with, Lynn Kilback our Finance manager was informed and a pleasure to do business with. Together with the assistance of John Mitten sales manger our experience was pleasant and went without any sales pressure. Definitely recommend this sales team for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Kirk was amazing, he really took care of me. Really knowledgeable and listened to what I needed and found me the perfect fit. Also Lynn was the best, she stayed late multiple times to help me, and really took the time to explain to me my options. I would tell anyone who will listen to go see the team at Penticton Honda. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Kirk was an excellent salesman. He is knowledgeable about the cars and was very flexible with my schedule. His service was great. He had a shuttle pick me up and drop me off several times.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Honda Fit from Kirk Gardner. It was a really good experience and everything was exactly as presented. Buying a used car usually fills me with fear and loathing but I emerged from this experience feeling pleased and supported. Can't thank you enough Kirk!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Daigen helped me purchase a new car. I am confident that he and the team at Penticton Honda can and will help out anyone in need of a "new" car. Thanks to Penticton Honda and Daigen. I am glad I went in to see these guys

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I wanted to say thanks for todays exceptional car buying experience. I'm glad I talked a family member to switch brands to buy 2 CRV's (over time) both have lasted very well, the exceptional sales and service Penticton Honda provides, is the benchmark. I've had incredible luck with the Accords (3) I'm so happy to get this one. Also thanks to Mr. Sentes the lunch tickets were greatly appreciated, "this was a dream car buying experience." There's nowhere else to buy or service your vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I have to give Penticton Honda 5 stars. A special shout out to Salny who was amazing to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and did their utmost to make our car purchase enjoyable. We really love our new ride.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Kirk and his team went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Kirk Gardner as my salesman! He was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the Honda CRV and answered my many, many questions! Even when I was comparing the CRV to the Toyota Rav 4, he was able to give me comparisons in every aspect to help me make my decision and Honda won out due to excellent service and very fair pricing. He was willing to patiently work with me to find something I could afford while not being pushy at all. Kirk and the finance guy Ryan made the whole car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

All of the staff were wonderful to my daughter, Brie and my self. Ryan, your financial advisor worked with Brie to get her the best deal. Elias, the manager also worked to get Brie the best deal. Anything we asked of Daigen, nothing was too much trouble. I will recommend to anyone looking for a car, to go see Penticton Honda. I want to thank Penticton Honda for their excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I just picked up a 2014 Equinox and fell in love with it!! Daegan helped me to find the perfect vehicle in my price range, was extremely helpful, caring, and professional! Ryan helped me to be able to get the financing I needed! Both Daegan and Ryan are amazing at what they do and helped me to acquire my dream vehicle!! I felt the whole staff at Penticton Honda shared in my excitement in being able to get this perfect SUV thanks again Penticton Honda for your amazing service and friendliness! I am forever grateful and thankful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Our experience with Penticton Honda, Salesman Kirk Gardner and Finance Manager Ryan Aspodien are all five star in our books. Excellent, professional people that know their vehicles, know how to easily explain the different options available to the customer and make the daunting process of purchasing a vehicle the way it should be, easy and no stress. They were more than helpful, no rushing us, the Customer, and genuinely interested in a positive final outcome. We would recommend Penticton Honda to anyone interested in purchasing any vehicle off their lot.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Kirk Gardner. I will recommend to all of you to contact him for great deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

John Campbell was my salesman at Honda Penticton. I was very impressed with his work ethic, professionalism, knowledgeability with honest customer service.I highly recommend John .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I live in North Central BC and recently did a contactless purchase through Penticton Honda. The salesman Kirk was very helpful, from doing a FaceTime walkthrough of the vehicle, to making sure all my questions were answered and needs were met. As well, Niki the Finance Manager was fantastic to work with, especially as I had the vehicle shipped to me. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Penticton Honda again for future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

We just bought a pre-owned CRV and are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Kirk, John and Nikki. We were treated very well in all respects and look forward to continue doing business with them. We definitely would recommend Penticton Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Our sales person Salny Ehman was very Courteous and Listened to what our needs were and Focused on our concerns. Salny was very Knowledgeable about the product being sold including the Technical aspects. All of the staff at Penticton Honda were Fantastic to work with and we Highly Recommend them. We're Delighted with our purchase and experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

In Spring of 2020 I bought a 2019 used Honda CRV through Kirk Gardner in Penticton. We live outside Vernon. I am happy with the vehicle. I am really happy with the after-service from Kirk. I have sent questions to Kirk via email and he is very quick to respond thoroughly to my questions. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Kirk for your next Honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

John M and Salny E were so helpful during my vehicle trade-in experience. They made insightful and helpful suggestions and I ended up with my dream vehicle. From start to end it was a smooth process and everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful. Highly recommend visiting them for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Kirk Gardner is an awesome sales person to deal with. Though I was buying a low value used car he did so many things even I couldn't imagine to help me out. Now I know where should I go buy my next vehicle that is Penticton Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Bought a used 2018 Honda HRV last week from Kirk Gardner and this dealership. The whole team was great and very understanding of my situation as a first time car buyer! Everyone was friendly and helpful. First week with my new car and winter tires has been awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

John Campbell was awesome to deal with. Bought my car over the phone!! Sent me everything I needed & answered all my questions & more!! Was always there when I had a question! And it was a very positive experience as I've always bought vehicles in site! Thanks again John

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Penticton Honda is the best car dealership in the Okanagan Valley, period. I purchased/leased 6 cars from them in the last 12 years for many reasons. First, they have always provided the best possible price and customer service. Their prices could not be matched by others. Then, their car service department, headed by Guy Cloutier. It is a place you can totally depend on for services and advises. I have referred Penticton Honda to many friends and family, all of them are on the same opinion. I thought of writing this review to mention an incident happened in the last weekend. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I had quite the experience with these guys. I was traveling from Penticton to Calgary on Thanksgiving weekend. I had just had 4 new tires installed. I didn't get too far down the road before one blew up and I had three flats. There was no managers around at the time to help me at all. So I got my problem fixed and took it on good faith they would help me out when I spoke with them. I emailed Elias on the following week and he replied quickly and said he would put me in touch with Guy. They ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

We can't say enough good things about these guys. They have really helped us out of a big jam. We had leased a vehicle and due to covid, we owed they money when it was time to return it. We walked in with heavy hearts expecting a large bill, they came to us wishing to help us out and have basically erased what we owe them. We have been dealing with them for close to 20 years. Elias, John, Ryan, James and the rest of their team have treated us not just as customers but like family. We really appreciate ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I recently bought a used truck longdistance from Kirk Gardner in Penticton and live in Mission. All my concerns were addressed and I purchased with peace of mind. Thanks again Kirk!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Lots of different cars and trucks to choose from. Drive in and check them out. Everyone one is friendly and will gladly help you.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Fantastic Service and Parts Team. Always happy to help out and go above and beyond for you! Special thanks to Ed, Lance and Nicole in Service and Tom and James in Parts!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2020

I recently was hit by a deer my car and the deer didn’t make it. John M was fantastic he was patient and accommodating. He answered all my questions and arranged for everything to come to me. It took ICBC a week to get the money to me and John was understanding and didn’t pressure me to do anything, he actually made me feel calm about the whole the thing. Thanks John M Denise and Jim Strathern

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Dear reader, In August 2020 I purchased a used Toyota 4Runner from this dealership. Even when faced with a never ending list of issues with the truck, as a result of its past history and modifications, the management at this dealership continued to help with repairs to ensure I wasn't left on my own. When I was out of options, the management set me up with a new vehicle and got be a great price on my used 4Runner. The long term support is unwavering. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

We recently moved to Penticton and have had great experiences with this dealership in test driving vehicles, buying parts and, most recently, being provided exemplary responsiveness dealing with the sales manager, John Mitten. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

We have always brought our car to Penticton Honda for the best service from Ed and the Service department team. Recently , we purchased a brand new 2021 Honda CRV Touring edition and got to have the whole Penticton Honda experience! This dealership is top notch! From our sales person James Clark to Lynn in finance we were taken care of every step of the way. We walked in just to look and left later that same day with our brand new car. James was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and answered all of our questions like a pro. The negations were fair and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I've owned a 2008 Subaru Tribeca for just over a month, and I'm very impressed with the quality of the vehicle. And a shout out to Kirk Gardner, he came out my way, picked me up and I drove home in my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

During an October drive to Penticton from Alberta, I experienced heavy rain. My recently purchased 2015 Honda Fit was long due for new, 3 season tires and I had not yet installed the winters which had come with the private party purchase. Hydroplaning slightly on the drive, I was eager to replace my worn out set before driving home. After phoning around Penticton for my unusually small tire size on a Thursday, I ordered Michelin Defender T & H’s from Penticton Honda at a competitive price. However, at the time I ordered, the garage service manager apologized that they would be ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

We had a great experience at Penticton Honda. We were helped by Salny and she went above and beyond. She stayed with the store until we were able to drive home on the same day we test drove this vehicle. She is a delightful young lady and she’s very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We recently purchased our first vehicle from Penticton Honda. This was a whole new experience for our family and both Daigen (sales) and Ryan (finance manager) were extremely helpful and made us feel confident and comfortable with the decision we made. We felt like we got all of the information we needed and never once felt pushed to buy something that didn’t work for us or our budget. We would definitely buy here again and would recommend Penticton Honda to any friend as our overall experience was nothing but positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Lance Bishop went beyond the call of duty in his customer service to satisfy us. We had problems having our engine light issue resolved however in the end, they found more rodent damage which was quickly rectified and added to our most recent ICBC claim. As always we were very happy with the excellent service we received. Thank you, Penticton Honda! We appreciate the great service we have been receiving over the past decade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Very smooth and seamless communication between customer, parts and service! Vehicle was ready as promised. Was nice to get a free quick check over of the car. And the bill was less than quoted. Highly recommended dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

We came from Kamloops to buy a new HR-V. These guys were super efficient and quickly had us in our car in short order. All of the extras we had ordered were installed and ready to go. Buying a new vehicle should always be this pleasant! Special thanks to John for his assistance and support in making this long-distance purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

This is not a review about the quality of the used trucks at Pentagon Honda but one of outstanding customer service to satisfy demanding clients of which I am one.. Returned a vehicle I didn’t like and they traded for another one which is not done very often in dealership world so much appreciated. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Recently my wife and I resorted to FaceBook to find a quality used SUV to fit our budget. However, after a a few test drives we realized that we really had no way of knowing what we were buying. Feeling discouraged, we decided to reached out to Penticton Honda and spoke to Sales Manager, John Mitten. He listened carefully to our needs and to my surprise, even though he didn't have something suitable on his lot, he immediately searched and found the perfect vehicle for us at another dealership in the valley. Not only was this SUV in mint ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Although I experienced a few paperwork issues at first, the General Manager was fantastic and helped make it right. I am so happy with my vehicle and will certainly return when ready for my next upgrade!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Kirk Gardner was the sales person we dealt with when we bought our used car this morning at the Honda dealer in Penticton. We gave him our information yesterday and he had everything completely ready for us when we arrived this morning. We have never had service this good at any other dealer. No game playing and fast service. I would recommend Kirk Gardner to anyone buying a car

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

friendly and helpful. answered all questions. gave good explanations of vehicle features. patient and did not pressure .

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Kirk has sold me several Honda’s over the years. Fantastic salesman and person. Loving my new 2020 CR-V. The whole dealership and team is excellent to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2020

Our car broke down about a week ago and we were left to scramble to find a new one. We came to Honda and they made everything so easy for us. Salny was very helpful and eager to find the perfect fit for us. I would do business again with Penticton Honda in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Our car broke down about a week ago and we were left to scramble to find a new one. We came to Honda and they made everything so easy for us. Salny was very helpful and eager to find the perfect fit for us. I would do business again with Penticton Honda in a heartbeat.


Leave Us A Review