Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

John and his team are the best for buying and selling vehicles! great local dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Salny was forthright, quick and responsive. We had to make a 4-hour drive to purchase a gorgeous used Ridgeline, so we asked many questions before we came. She even gave us a video tour! We like details, and she provided them! And Lynn in financing was a delight to work with too. Everyone was professional, patient and kind. So helpful! Salny even mailed a new vehicle guide book to us. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Honda and once again I am very satisfied! James, Lynn, and John are incredibly professional and courteous and even threw in some bonus camping chairs that we were admiring in their display. Very happy I returned to them and I'm sure I will be back again in the future when I'm ready for another upgrade!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Over the top service, and they kept up with my whacky sense of humour without missing a beat! Detail oriented, and more than fair. No haggling or sales tactics. Just solid service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We were more than pleased with the exceptional service and help we had following issues with our used vehicle. The manager and staff went over and above including financially in rectifying issues. Exemplary service in every way!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great sales team Kirk was awesome to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We found a vehicle we were interested in at Penticton Honda and drove from the the Lower Mainland to Penticton to check it out. John helped us and offered a fair trade price on our vehicle. He happily answered any questions we had and was willing to listen to our needs. We were very impressed with the upfront and honest dialogue. We also decided to trade in a second vehicle on a new CRV. John, Salny and John helped us compare and contrast the options on the new vehicles. We drove back a few days later and left with a 2021 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was looking for my second vehicle and ended up with John Campbell of Penticton Honda. I was amazed on how he handled his clients professionally. I have been to different product advisors but John was different. I never felt pressured to make a decision. It was a grateful car buying process and working with him and I would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

First purchase with Honda, super excited about my new car. Excellent Financial team at Honda. Up front, honest, they do what they can for you. Even went as far as to double check details of my credit report, which I found had mistakes on it. Above and beyond service. Highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Kirk was amazing, he really took care of me. Really knowledgeable and listened to what I needed and found me the perfect fit. Also Lynn was the best, she stayed late multiple times to help me, and really took the time to explain to me my options. I would tell anyone who will listen to go see the team at Penticton Honda. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Kirk was an excellent salesman. He is knowledgeable about the cars and was very flexible with my schedule. His service was great. He had a shuttle pick me up and drop me off several times.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Honda Fit from Kirk Gardner. It was a really good experience and everything was exactly as presented. Buying a used car usually fills me with fear and loathing but I emerged from this experience feeling pleased and supported. Can't thank you enough Kirk!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Daigen helped me purchase a new car. I am confident that he and the team at Penticton Honda can and will help out anyone in need of a "new" car. Thanks to Penticton Honda and Daigen. I am glad I went in to see these guys

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I wanted to say thanks for todays exceptional car buying experience. I'm glad I talked a family member to switch brands to buy 2 CRV's (over time) both have lasted very well, the exceptional sales and service Penticton Honda provides, is the benchmark. I've had incredible luck with the Accords (3) I'm so happy to get this one. Also thanks to Mr. Sentes the lunch tickets were greatly appreciated, "this was a dream car buying experience." There's nowhere else to buy or service your vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I have to give Penticton Honda 5 stars. A special shout out to Salny who was amazing to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and did their utmost to make our car purchase enjoyable. We really love our new ride.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Kirk and his team went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Kirk Gardner as my salesman! He was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the Honda CRV and answered my many, many questions! Even when I was comparing the CRV to the Toyota Rav 4, he was able to give me comparisons in every aspect to help me make my decision and Honda won out due to excellent service and very fair pricing. He was willing to patiently work with me to find something I could afford while not being pushy at all. Kirk and the finance guy Ryan made the whole car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

All of the staff were wonderful to my daughter, Brie and my self. Ryan, your financial advisor worked with Brie to get her the best deal. Elias, the manager also worked to get Brie the best deal. Anything we asked of Daigen, nothing was too much trouble. I will recommend to anyone looking for a car, to go see Penticton Honda. I want to thank Penticton Honda for their excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I just picked up a 2014 Equinox and fell in love with it!! Daegan helped me to find the perfect vehicle in my price range, was extremely helpful, caring, and professional! Ryan helped me to be able to get the financing I needed! Both Daegan and Ryan are amazing at what they do and helped me to acquire my dream vehicle!! I felt the whole staff at Penticton Honda shared in my excitement in being able to get this perfect SUV thanks again Penticton Honda for your amazing service and friendliness! I am forever grateful and thankful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Our experience with Penticton Honda, Salesman Kirk Gardner and Finance Manager Ryan Aspodien are all five star in our books. Excellent, professional people that know their vehicles, know how to easily explain the different options available to the customer and make the daunting process of purchasing a vehicle the way it should be, easy and no stress. They were more than helpful, no rushing us, the Customer, and genuinely interested in a positive final outcome. We would recommend Penticton Honda to anyone interested in purchasing any vehicle off their lot.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Kirk Gardner. I will recommend to all of you to contact him for great deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

John Campbell was my salesman at Honda Penticton. I was very impressed with his work ethic, professionalism, knowledgeability with honest customer service.I highly recommend John .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I live in North Central BC and recently did a contactless purchase through Penticton Honda. The salesman Kirk was very helpful, from doing a FaceTime walkthrough of the vehicle, to making sure all my questions were answered and needs were met. As well, Niki the Finance Manager was fantastic to work with, especially as I had the vehicle shipped to me. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Penticton Honda again for future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

We just bought a pre-owned CRV and are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Kirk, John and Nikki. We were treated very well in all respects and look forward to continue doing business with them. We definitely would recommend Penticton Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Our sales person Salny Ehman was very Courteous and Listened to what our needs were and Focused on our concerns. Salny was very Knowledgeable about the product being sold including the Technical aspects. All of the staff at Penticton Honda were Fantastic to work with and we Highly Recommend them. We're Delighted with our purchase and experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

In Spring of 2020 I bought a 2019 used Honda CRV through Kirk Gardner in Penticton. We live outside Vernon. I am happy with the vehicle. I am really happy with the after-service from Kirk. I have sent questions to Kirk via email and he is very quick to respond thoroughly to my questions. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Kirk for your next Honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

John M and Salny E were so helpful during my vehicle trade-in experience. They made insightful and helpful suggestions and I ended up with my dream vehicle. From start to end it was a smooth process and everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful. Highly recommend visiting them for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Kirk Gardner is an awesome sales person to deal with. Though I was buying a low value used car he did so many things even I couldn't imagine to help me out. Now I know where should I go buy my next vehicle that is Penticton Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Bought a used 2018 Honda HRV last week from Kirk Gardner and this dealership. The whole team was great and very understanding of my situation as a first time car buyer! Everyone was friendly and helpful. First week with my new car and winter tires has been awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

John Campbell was awesome to deal with. Bought my car over the phone!! Sent me everything I needed & answered all my questions & more!! Was always there when I had a question! And it was a very positive experience as I've always bought vehicles in site! Thanks again John

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Penticton Honda is the best car dealership in the Okanagan Valley, period. I purchased/leased 6 cars from them in the last 12 years for many reasons. First, they have always provided the best possible price and customer service. Their prices could not be matched by others. Then, their car service department, headed by Guy Cloutier. It is a place you can totally depend on for services and advises. I have referred Penticton Honda to many friends and family, all of them are on the same opinion. I thought of writing this review to mention an incident happened in the last weekend. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I had quite the experience with these guys. I was traveling from Penticton to Calgary on Thanksgiving weekend. I had just had 4 new tires installed. I didn't get too far down the road before one blew up and I had three flats. There was no managers around at the time to help me at all. So I got my problem fixed and took it on good faith they would help me out when I spoke with them. I emailed Elias on the following week and he replied quickly and said he would put me in touch with Guy. They ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

We can't say enough good things about these guys. They have really helped us out of a big jam. We had leased a vehicle and due to covid, we owed they money when it was time to return it. We walked in with heavy hearts expecting a large bill, they came to us wishing to help us out and have basically erased what we owe them. We have been dealing with them for close to 20 years. Elias, John, Ryan, James and the rest of their team have treated us not just as customers but like family. We really appreciate ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I recently bought a used truck longdistance from Kirk Gardner in Penticton and live in Mission. All my concerns were addressed and I purchased with peace of mind. Thanks again Kirk!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Lots of different cars and trucks to choose from. Drive in and check them out. Everyone one is friendly and will gladly help you.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Fantastic Service and Parts Team. Always happy to help out and go above and beyond for you! Special thanks to Ed, Lance and Nicole in Service and Tom and James in Parts!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2020

I recently was hit by a deer my car and the deer didn’t make it. John M was fantastic he was patient and accommodating. He answered all my questions and arranged for everything to come to me. It took ICBC a week to get the money to me and John was understanding and didn’t pressure me to do anything, he actually made me feel calm about the whole the thing. Thanks John M Denise and Jim Strathern

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Dear reader, In August 2020 I purchased a used Toyota 4Runner from this dealership. Even when faced with a never ending list of issues with the truck, as a result of its past history and modifications, the management at this dealership continued to help with repairs to ensure I wasn't left on my own. When I was out of options, the management set me up with a new vehicle and got be a great price on my used 4Runner. The long term support is unwavering. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

We recently moved to Penticton and have had great experiences with this dealership in test driving vehicles, buying parts and, most recently, being provided exemplary responsiveness dealing with the sales manager, John Mitten. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Penticton Honda never disappoints. Ed is always ready to help at service and makes everything go smoothly. I highly recommend the service department here. Amazing, friendly, helpful, skilled and knowledgeable staff. Thanks Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I've owned a 2008 Subaru Tribeca for just over a month, and I'm very impressed with the quality of the vehicle. And a shout out to Kirk Gardner, he came out my way, picked me up and I drove home in my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

During an October drive to Penticton from Alberta, I experienced heavy rain. My recently purchased 2015 Honda Fit was long due for new, 3 season tires and I had not yet installed the winters which had come with the private party purchase. Hydroplaning slightly on the drive, I was eager to replace my worn out set before driving home. After phoning around Penticton for my unusually small tire size on a Thursday, I ordered Michelin Defender T & H’s from Penticton Honda at a competitive price. However, at the time I ordered, the garage service manager apologized that they would be ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

We had a great experience at Penticton Honda. We were helped by Salny and she went above and beyond. She stayed with the store until we were able to drive home on the same day we test drove this vehicle. She is a delightful young lady and she’s very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We recently purchased our first vehicle from Penticton Honda. This was a whole new experience for our family and both Daigen (sales) and Ryan (finance manager) were extremely helpful and made us feel confident and comfortable with the decision we made. We felt like we got all of the information we needed and never once felt pushed to buy something that didn’t work for us or our budget. We would definitely buy here again and would recommend Penticton Honda to any friend as our overall experience was nothing but positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Lance Bishop went beyond the call of duty in his customer service to satisfy us. We had problems having our engine light issue resolved however in the end, they found more rodent damage which was quickly rectified and added to our most recent ICBC claim. As always we were very happy with the excellent service we received. Thank you, Penticton Honda! We appreciate the great service we have been receiving over the past decade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Very smooth and seamless communication between customer, parts and service! Vehicle was ready as promised. Was nice to get a free quick check over of the car. And the bill was less than quoted. Highly recommended dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

We came from Kamloops to buy a new HR-V. These guys were super efficient and quickly had us in our car in short order. All of the extras we had ordered were installed and ready to go. Buying a new vehicle should always be this pleasant! Special thanks to John for his assistance and support in making this long-distance purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

This is not a review about the quality of the used trucks at Pentagon Honda but one of outstanding customer service to satisfy demanding clients of which I am one.. Returned a vehicle I didn’t like and they traded for another one which is not done very often in dealership world so much appreciated. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Recently my wife and I resorted to FaceBook to find a quality used SUV to fit our budget. However, after a a few test drives we realized that we really had no way of knowing what we were buying. Feeling discouraged, we decided to reached out to Penticton Honda and spoke to Sales Manager, John Mitten. He listened carefully to our needs and to my surprise, even though he didn't have something suitable on his lot, he immediately searched and found the perfect vehicle for us at another dealership in the valley. Not only was this SUV in mint ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Although I experienced a few paperwork issues at first, the General Manager was fantastic and helped make it right. I am so happy with my vehicle and will certainly return when ready for my next upgrade!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Kirk Gardner was the sales person we dealt with when we bought our used car this morning at the Honda dealer in Penticton. We gave him our information yesterday and he had everything completely ready for us when we arrived this morning. We have never had service this good at any other dealer. No game playing and fast service. I would recommend Kirk Gardner to anyone buying a car

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

friendly and helpful. answered all questions. gave good explanations of vehicle features. patient and did not pressure .

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Kirk has sold me several Honda’s over the years. Fantastic salesman and person. Loving my new 2020 CR-V. The whole dealership and team is excellent to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2020

Our car broke down about a week ago and we were left to scramble to find a new one. We came to Honda and they made everything so easy for us. Salny was very helpful and eager to find the perfect fit for us. I would do business again with Penticton Honda in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Our car broke down about a week ago and we were left to scramble to find a new one. We came to Honda and they made everything so easy for us. Salny was very helpful and eager to find the perfect fit for us. I would do business again with Penticton Honda in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

As a young girl from Calgary, car shopping has not been easy. I reached out to Penticton Honda for help with a Honda Civic 2014 EX trim level that I absolutely fell in love with. Daigen helped me throughout the process and understood my needs and budget. He gave me a great deal on shipping out the vehicle to Calgary as well as installing a block heater for free. The Finance Manager Niki was very helpful and told me all of my options going forward. The sales manager called me making sure everything was fine and everyone I dealt with wished ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I purchased a new Civic from Kirk and Linda (financing). They were both awesome. Linda really is the best, she answered all of my questions and she really found the best deal for me. Excellent first impressions, and I love the new ride. I'll be a returning customer. *follow up 2 years later* - Fantastic place. I have been visiting here for all my scheduled maintenance and recently purchased new tires from here. Their oil change prices and prices on tires were more competitive than any other shop in town. Great customer service from Nicole and James. Thanks guys! You ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Worked with Kirk and he was fast, polite and very helpful ❤️ Thanks Kirk!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Elias, Kirk and Ryan made it so easy for my to lease my new vehicle. Quick and easy. Love my 2020 CRV.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

bought a used car that had a noise when hitting any bump..even after 6 weeks Penticton Honda stood behind it and not only repaired it"no charge" with a smile, but gave us a courtesy car and a free car wash..Stellar service(thanks Guy(service Manager)!!!..recommended..Dee and Craig

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Competitive prices friendly eager staff

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Very good service, great communication, and the front staff we dealt with over two days are exemplary. I felt taken care of. Even though the cost was more than I'd been prepared for due to some surprises, the customer service was top notch, and I will be back in the future. Their car service driver, John, was also a wonderful surprise as he was quick, and warm to welcome us to Penticton. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Our recent car lease search took us into Penticton Honda late in the work day, where we met Kirk Gardner. Kirk was friendly and a good listener, demonstrated good product knowledge and sent us off on a test drive. He also quickly enlisted colleague John Mitten to deal with establishing a value for our vehicle. He followed up, making a call with more information the next day, and impressed us with his follow through on our return visit for a second look. On that visit, we also appreciated the time John spent giving us a greater understanding of the leasing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

Penticton Honda stands behind customer service 100%. The Turbo went on the used car we purchased after only a few weeks. We are getting a new Turbo installed at Murray GM in Merritt and Elias from Penticton Honda is taking care of the bill, hassle free. We would certainly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Thank you Penticton Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Penticton Honda stands behind customer service 100%. The Turbo went on the used car we purchased after only a few weeks. We are getting a new Turbo installed at Murray GM in Merritt and Penticton Honda is taking care of the bill, hassle free. I would certainly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

Very impressed with the helpful service team at Penticton Honda. My Odyssey van door stopped working while on vacation in Summerland and the team at Penticton Honda was super helpful. They checked out my van, ensured I was safe for travel, and let me know what parts my local dealer would need to repair the van. I so appreciated the time they took the help me without charging me a dime. If I was in town longer I wouldn’t have hesitated to take my van to them.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

We just took delivery of our Ridgeline Black Edition truck. John Campbell was our salesperson and was excellent. As we were very particular about what we wanted we had to wait for the truck arrive. No fault of Honda Penticton but of the world situation. John emailed us regularly to keep us up to date with arrival timing. The pickup process was easy and even though it was John's day off he still came in to show us all the awesome features of the truck. Highly recommend Honda Penticton.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Honestly I cannot speak highly enough about the folks behind the service desk. Holy smokes! With a very bad experience form Honda Canada and Cambridge Honda I was swearing off this company... These folks turned thay around.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Lance and his team made my experience at the service desk a breeze! They educated me about what they were doing and kept me updated throughout the process. Extremely professional and friendly! Thanks again Lance and team 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Tom in parts went above and beyond to help. Greatly appreciated, would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Very good service.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Best service desk ever

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

My wife and I just leased a 2020 Honda CR-V through Kirk Gardner. Very professional, knowledgeable, personable and thorough. Overall a great experience. Ryan, Finance Manager, did an excellent job on explaining the lease document thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff .

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Nice sales guy, no deal today.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Chris Wagner deserves the best review a sales person can get. He is the most friendly and knowledgeable young person. I purchased a HRV just yesterday after long question periods and multiple test drives. He is patient, kind and very understanding. He cares about you and won't let you drive away in your new car without doing everything in his power that you are save and feeling good. How exciting it is to get a new car everyone can understand, but on top to feel treated from Chris as I feel is something very special these days. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Excellent service from Penticton Honda from the minute we entered the building! From the Receptionist thru the Sales rep (John Campbell) to the Manager. Highly recommended. Thanks Honda Team, Dan & Jane Campbell

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

I am very pleased with the great service I have received from Penticton Honda...specifically Chris Everyone was very professional and kind and respectful to me during this process which made my experience very pleasant. This is a large purchase for most of us and we like to feel we are making a wise choice and part of my decision was based on the fact that I felt I was treated respectfully by all the staff at Penticton Honda. I am a satisfied customer and will go back to Penticton Honda in the future!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

I just bought a used car in imaculate shape from Matt. He was very knowledgable, friendly, and extremely helpful in taking the extra time to familiarize me with the car's features. I would totally recommend him to others looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Matt!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

I just purchased a 2017 Honda Ridgeline and was pleasantly surprised with the level of service and ease of purchase at this dealership. They made it so easy to trade in our old vehicle and purchase the new-to-us one! The expectations they placed on me were minimal, I never felt pressured, and I found the staff to be very practical. I dealt with Kirk who was great. Very laid back, transparent, and knowledgeable. Thanks Penticton Honda, so far, so good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Kirk answered all my questions, and was quick to get many any info i requested. I would highly recommend Kirk for your next Honda purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

Our experience at Penticton Honda was very good. There was no high pressure sales tactics, we took the vehicle for a test drive, went to Bad Tattoo for a consult, and made the purchase. Thank you Kirk for a seamless purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

The staff have been good and friendly the cast majority of the time and now they seem to really working hard at customer care. I just wish diagnosing problems and repairs weren't so " blinking " expensive at Honda for little things. The time I stopped in prior to today they were most helpful and had my little issue solved and repaired in minutes, literally a couple of minutes. However the problem is a bit deeper even though it's still small, but costly. I do want to thank the Honda staff though they are really making every effort ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Kirk was an absolute pleasure to work with, very easy process!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Mr Matt Woolley is one of the better sales consultants I’ve dealt with in my time. Very kind, understanding, and makes me feel like he actual cares unlike some other ones I’ve dealt with in the past. Thank you for that.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

I went to Penticton Honda because of the used car inventory they have is one of the best in the Okanagan. Needless to say I went home with a new to me Tacoma. I love the truck and it’s exactly what I wanted. Thank you Matt for presenting the pickup to me and thank you Elias for the great deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Glad to say Matthew earned my business for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Matt Woolley helped me get into my new Honda. Very nice young man that is very professional in doing business. I’m recommending him to all of my friends when they are looking at getting a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Professional dealership with great service in both buying new/used vehicles and getting the car worked on. Matt in sales helped me out with questions I had on the new Ridgeline. He was very knowledgeable and with some questions that he didn’t know the answer to he told me he wanted to check. I appreciate that he doesn’t just try to make up answers on the fly. I will definitely be seeing Matt when it’s time for me to upgrade my Ridgeline.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Shout out to Linda and Matt for getting me into my new Civic. Linda was great for getting me approved and Matt was great showing me the car. Thank you so much I love my Civic!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Bought my Passport from here. Great deal from Elias the manager and great product presentation from Matt in sales.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Loving my Honda Civic Si. I bought it a couple months back from Matt and will be back when it’s time to upgrade to the Type R...one day. Thank you again for getting me into the Si!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

What a great dealership. Matt showed me the CRV and Elias gave me a great deal on it. I went in wanting to buy an SUV and left with a CRV. Well done gentlemen, you’ve earned a new client and one for the future too.


Leave Us A Review